<listing id="pntrr"><output id="pntrr"><noframes id="pntrr">
<p id="pntrr"><output id="pntrr"><font id="pntrr"></font></output></p>
<output id="pntrr"><font id="pntrr"></font></output>

<p id="pntrr"></p>

<video id="pntrr"></video>
<video id="pntrr"><p id="pntrr"></p></video>

<p id="pntrr"><delect id="pntrr"><listing id="pntrr"></listing></delect></p>
<p id="pntrr"></p>

<p id="pntrr"></p>

<p id="pntrr"></p>
<p id="pntrr"><font id="pntrr"></font></p>

<p id="pntrr"></p>

<p id="pntrr"></p>

<output id="pntrr"><delect id="pntrr"><listing id="pntrr"></listing></delect></output>

<video id="pntrr"></video>
<p id="pntrr"></p>
<p id="pntrr"><output id="pntrr"></output></p>
<p id="pntrr"></p>

<p id="pntrr"><output id="pntrr"><font id="pntrr"></font></output></p><output id="pntrr"><font id="pntrr"><font id="pntrr"></font></font></output>

<p id="pntrr"><output id="pntrr"></output></p><p id="pntrr"><delect id="pntrr"><listing id="pntrr"></listing></delect></p>

<p id="pntrr"></p>

<output id="pntrr"><delect id="pntrr"><listing id="pntrr"></listing></delect></output>
<delect id="pntrr"><output id="pntrr"><listing id="pntrr"></listing></output></delect>

Analysts

To our knowledge at least the following brokers and financial analysts have followed Wärtsilä's development during the last 12 months on their own initiative. They have analysed Wärtsilä and drawn up reports and comments and they are able to evaluate the company as an investment target. Wärtsilä takes no responsibility for the opinions expressed.

Company Analyst Contact
ABG Sundal Collier AB Karl Bokvist karl.bokvist@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 33
AlphaValue Vansh Mehta v.mehta@alphavalue.eu
+91 98 1876 5423
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Alex Virgo alexander.virgo@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1221
Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland Branch Tom Skogman tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
+358 9 6187 1234
Citi Edward Maravanyika edward.maravanyika@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4071
Credit Suisse Max Yates max.yates@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 8501
Danske Bank A/S, Helsinki Branch Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4708
DNB Bank ASA Tomi Railo tomi.railo@dnb.no
+44 20 7621 6085
Goldman Sachs International Daniela Costa
daniela.costa@gs.com
+44 20 7774 8354
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Timo Heinonen tihe03@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2483
HSBC Bank plc Sean McLoughlin sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464
Inderes Erkki Vesola erkki.vesola@inderes.com
+358 50 5495 512
JPMorgan Cazenove Andreas Willi andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4569
Kepler Cheuvreux Johan Eliason
jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 8 723 5100
Morgan Stanley Robert J. Davies
robert.j.davies@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 2057
Nordea Markets Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela@nordea.com
+358 9 530 05172
OP Financial Group Anssi Raussi anssi.raussi@op.fi
+358 10 252 4392
Pareto Öhman Anders Roslund anders.roslund@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 5288
RBC Capital Markets
Sebastian Kuenne
sebastian.kuenne@rbccm.com
+44 20 7429 8932
SEB, Helsinki Branch Antti Kansanen antti.kansanen@seb.fi
+358 9 6162 8724
UBS Deutschland AG Sven Weier sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278
? 2021 W?rtsil?
在线综合 亚洲 欧美 在线,欧美观看免费全部完,97色在色在线播放免费,一级a爱情一级带免费观看,狼人色国产在线视频